Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)


  • Bahrain
  • Kuwait
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates

Key Information

Key information about the regional body.

Relevant Contacts

Contact information of the representatives of Permanent Missions and national Ministries.

SSD Endorsements

Examples of Good Practice

What, if anything, the regional body has done to protect education and/or implement any of the 8 commitments outlined in the Declaration.